The Board has now set up a nomination committee made up by Jaume Fatjó (past-president), Lotta Berg (secretary) and Siobhan Mullan (member at large – animal welfare). As Siobhan Mullan will resign from her position in the Board, all diplomates are welcome to send their nominations for candidates to the positions of A) president and B) member at large (Animal Welfare). Nominations have to be send to Lotta Berg at by the 28th of August 2015.  Please remember that our College agreed that the presidency should alternate between both sub-specialities and now it is the animal welfare turn. Therefore, in order to keep an adequate balance between behavioural medicine and animal welfare, the president to be elected at the AGM in Bristol should come from the animal welfare side.